Texas Pain Society presents two awards annually. Both awards, the Stratton Hill Schade Public Policy Award and the Hassenbusch Scholarship award, are presented at the Texas Pain Foundation's Annual Scientific Meeting. 

Please use the links on the left navigation bar to read more information regarding these awards and how to apply.